Association of Local Government Ecologists
Local Government and Nature Conservation

  Home
  About ALGE
  Members
  Publications
   & Resources
  Projects
  Strategy
  News & Events
  ALGE Contacts
  Site Updates
  Links

Officers of ALGE

Position Name Responsibilities
Chair Elizabeth Milne
Kent County Council
Email: elizabeth.milne@kent.gov.uk

Treasurer Iain Boulton
London Borough of Lambeth
Email: iboulton@lambeth.gov.uk
Interim Membership Secretary
London
Secretary Helen Forster
Kent County Council
Email: helen.forster@kent.gov.uk

Hugh Firman
Calderdale Council
Email: Hugh.Firman@calderdale.gov.uk
Membership Promotion & Development
Amanda Davies
Flintshire County Council
Email: Amanda_A_Davies@flintshire.gov.uk
Wales Rep
Andy Tharme
Scottish Borders Council
Email: ATharme@scotborders.gov.uk
Scotland Rep
Becky Coffin
Bristol City Council
Email: becky.coffin@bristol.gov.uk
Website Administrator
Sue Hooton
Suffolk County Council
Email: sue.hooton@et.suffolkcc.gov.uk
Projects & member support
Murray Davidson
Hastings Borough Council
Email: Mdavidson@hastings.gov.uk
LGA
Nicky Court
Hampshire Biodiversity Info. Centre
Email: nicky.court@hants.gov.uk
NBN
Suzanne Waymont
Greater Manchester Ecology Unit
Email: suzanne.waymont@tameside.gov.uk

Andrew Jones
Greater London Authority
Email: Andrew.Jones@london.gov.uk
Committee Member
Lindsay McCulloch
Southampton City Council
Email: lindsay.mcculloch@southampton.gov.uk
Committee member
Sarah Jennings
Devon County Council
Email: sarah.jennings@devon.gov.uk
Committee member





Document Date: 01/04/2003
Last Updated: 4th May 2012

Valid HTML 4.01! Valid CSS!